git/cygwin-packages/hunspell.git
4 years agohunspell 1.6.1 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 15:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
hunspell 1.6.1

4 years agohunspell 1.4.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 03:18:40 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
hunspell 1.4.1

4 years agoRemove obsolete patches
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 18:56:46 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
Remove obsolete patches

6 years agohunspell 1.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
hunspell 1.3.3

8 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 03:18:19 +0000 (22:18 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agohunspell 1.3.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:23:58 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
hunspell 1.3.2

12 years agolibs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 22:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
libs/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6935 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/hunspell: rebuilt
yselkowitz [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 03:05:24 +0000 (03:05 +0000)]
libs/hunspell: rebuilt

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6300 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agolibs/hunspell 1.2.8
yselkowitz [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 18:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
libs/hunspell 1.2.8

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5358 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agolibs/hunspell 1.2.7
yselkowitz [Mon, 18 Aug 2008 04:00:44 +0000 (04:00 +0000)]
libs/hunspell 1.2.7

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4218 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agohunspell 1.2.6
yselkowitz [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
hunspell 1.2.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3963 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoHunspell 1.2.5
yselkowitz [Fri, 11 Jul 2008 21:21:11 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
Hunspell 1.2.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3929 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoHunspell 1.2.4
yselkowitz [Thu, 26 Jun 2008 01:09:46 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
Hunspell 1.2.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3831 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agohunspell 1.2.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 17 Jun 2008 19:57:22 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
hunspell 1.2.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3786 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoNew: Hunspell
yselkowitz [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 22:45:42 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
New: Hunspell

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3402 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.02632 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.