git/cygwin-packages/ibus-gucharmap.git
7 years agoFix libexecdir master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 08:08:02 +0000 (03:08 -0500)]
Fix libexecdir

8 years agoRebuilt for ibus-1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:29:14 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
Rebuilt for ibus-1.5

8 years agoibus-gucharmap 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:46:22 +0000 (02:46 -0600)]
ibus-gucharmap 1.4.0

This page took 0.021177 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.