git/cygwin-packages/ibus-m17n.git
5 years agoFix spelling master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:48:23 +0000 (14:48 -0500)]
Fix spelling

https://cygwin.com/ml/cygwin-apps/2015-10/msg00056.html

6 years agoUpdate URLs
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:31:46 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Update URLs

7 years agoFix libexecdir
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 08:21:02 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
Fix libexecdir

8 years agoRebuilt for ibus-1.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:21:44 +0000 (22:21 -0600)]
Rebuilt for ibus-1.5

8 years agoibus-m17n 1.3.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 06:59:55 +0000 (00:59 -0600)]
ibus-m17n 1.3.4

9 years agoibus-m17n 1.3.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 04:40:53 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
ibus-m17n 1.3.3

This page took 0.019143 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.