git/cygwin-packages/ibus.git
4 years agoibus 1.5.15 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:19:17 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
ibus 1.5.15

4 years agoibus 1.5.14
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:04:37 +0000 (03:04 -0500)]
ibus 1.5.14

5 years agoibus 1.5.13
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:36:12 +0000 (03:36 -0500)]
ibus 1.5.13

6 years agoibus 1.5.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:18:26 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
ibus 1.5.11

7 years agoibus 1.5.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 07:55:07 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
ibus 1.5.4

8 years agoibus 1.5.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 06:04:31 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
ibus 1.5.3

8 years agoibus 1.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 02:39:08 +0000 (20:39 -0600)]
ibus 1.5.1

8 years agoRebuilt for python2.7
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:05:14 +0000 (16:05 -0600)]
Rebuilt for python2.7

8 years agoibus 1.5.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 00:31:27 +0000 (18:31 -0600)]
ibus 1.5.0

8 years agoibus 1.4.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 06:24:11 +0000 (00:24 -0600)]
ibus 1.4.2

9 years agoSeparate vala package
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:40:27 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
Separate vala package

9 years agoibus 1.4.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:11:09 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
ibus 1.4.0

This page took 0.023569 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.