git/cygwin-packages/iec16022.git
7 years agoConvert to spec style master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 21:44:19 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

10 years agoiec16022 0.2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 May 2011 23:06:11 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
iec16022 0.2.4

This page took 0.019272 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.