git/cygwin-packages/inconsolata-fonts.git
6 years agoRename master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 06:04:23 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
Rename

6 years agoConvert to spec style
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 05:46:17 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Convert to spec style

11 years agox11/font-inconsolata-otf 1.010 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Mon, 31 May 2010 05:37:59 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
x11/font-inconsolata-otf 1.010 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9546 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.020321 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.