git/cygwin-packages/intltool.git
5 years agoMark noarch master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:05:18 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Mark noarch

5 years agointltool 0.51.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 00:05:14 +0000 (18:05 -0600)]
intltool 0.51.0

8 years agoPatch for intltool.m4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:14:18 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
Patch for intltool.m4

9 years agointltool 0.50.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:29:58 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
intltool 0.50.2

9 years agointltool 0.50.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:47:51 +0000 (01:47 -0600)]
intltool 0.50.0

11 years agognome/intltool 0.41.1
yselkowitz [Thu, 13 May 2010 00:34:14 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
gnome/intltool 0.41.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9285 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/intltool 0.40.6
yselkowitz [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0000)]
gnome/intltool 0.40.6

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6150 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agognome/intltool 0.40.5
yselkowitz [Thu, 30 Oct 2008 18:02:57 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
gnome/intltool 0.40.5

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4836 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agointltool 0.40.3
yselkowitz [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 16:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
intltool 0.40.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4055 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agointltool-0.40.1
yselkowitz [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 23:01:34 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
intltool-0.40.1

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4013 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agointltool 0.40.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 03:26:38 +0000 (03:26 +0000)]
intltool 0.40.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3979 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings
yselkowitz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 06:26:11 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
GNOME 2.22.2 libraries and bindings

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@3691 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agointltool 0.36.3
yselkowitz [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 08:09:28 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
intltool 0.36.3

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2689 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoGNOME 2.20.2
yselkowitz [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 02:10:15 +0000 (02:10 +0000)]
GNOME 2.20.2

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@2555 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2007 03:21:08 +0000 (03:21 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@995 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Wed, 10 Jan 2007 04:34:49 +0000 (04:34 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@770 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Mon, 25 Dec 2006 04:07:47 +0000 (04:07 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@706 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoVersion bump.
yselkowitz [Fri, 8 Dec 2006 01:34:38 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Version bump.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@646 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoSync version to release/.
yselkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2006 02:23:47 +0000 (02:23 +0000)]
Sync version to release/.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@424 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

15 years agoInitial CVS import
yselkowitz [Fri, 16 Jun 2006 19:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
Initial CVS import

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.098329 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.