git/cygwin-packages/itstool.git
9 months agoSet to use python3.8 master 2.0.6-2
Lemures Lemniscati [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 12:08:23 +0000 (21:08 +0900)]
Set to use python3.8

9 months agoitstool 2.0.6 2.0.6-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 07:58:59 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
itstool 2.0.6

6 years agoitstool 2.0.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 09:11:16 +0000 (03:11 -0600)]
itstool 2.0.2

8 years agoitstool 1.2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 01:11:46 +0000 (19:11 -0600)]
itstool 1.2.0

9 years agoitstool 1.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 1 May 2012 02:37:18 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
itstool 1.1.2

9 years agoitstool 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 23:29:48 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
itstool 1.1.1

This page took 0.020607 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.