git/cygwin-packages/jasper.git
3 years agojasper 2.0.14 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 01:43:33 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
jasper 2.0.14

4 years agojasper 2.0.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 4 May 2017 05:12:41 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
jasper 2.0.12

4 years agojasper 1.900.22
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 3 May 2017 22:01:29 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
jasper 1.900.22

4 years agoCVE-2014-8157, CVE-2014-8158, CVE-2015-5221, CVE-2016-1867, CVE-2016-1577, CVE-2016...
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:11:16 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
CVE-2014-8157, CVE-2014-8158, CVE-2015-5221, CVE-2016-1867, CVE-2016-1577, CVE-2016-2116

4 years agoCVE-2014-8137, CVE-2014-8138
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:10:12 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
CVE-2014-8137, CVE-2014-8138

6 years agoCVE-2014-9029
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 07:35:16 +0000 (01:35 -0600)]
CVE-2014-9029

8 years agoAdd Fedora patchset
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:40:54 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
Add Fedora patchset

12 years agographics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:
yselkowitz [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 21:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0000)]
graphics/*: removed 'cygwin' from requires:

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6918 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agographics/jasper: CVE-2008-3520/3521/3522
yselkowitz [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 13:18:42 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
graphics/jasper: CVE-2008-3520/3521/3522

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4594 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoREADME: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.
yselkowitz [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 03:58:04 +0000 (03:58 +0000)]
README: Ports website now hosted on sourceware.org.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4460 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years agoRemove diff command headers from source patches
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Aug 2008 00:54:46 +0000 (00:54 +0000)]
Remove diff command headers from source patches

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4139 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoCVE-2007-2721
yselkowitz [Mon, 4 Jun 2007 12:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
CVE-2007-2721

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@1550 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

14 years agoNew package.
yselkowitz [Sun, 28 Jan 2007 04:52:13 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
New package.

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@827 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.022556 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.