git/cygwin-packages/jbig2dec.git
4 months agojbig2dec 0.19p4 master playground 0.19p4-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 26 May 2021 22:14:09 +0000 (07:14 +0900)]
jbig2dec 0.19p4

4 months agoAdjust a name of an upstream source tarball
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 26 May 2021 22:14:08 +0000 (07:14 +0900)]
Adjust a name of an upstream source tarball

9 months agojbig2dec 0.19 0.19-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 00:41:45 +0000 (09:41 +0900)]
jbig2dec 0.19

5 years agojbig2dec 0.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 06:51:30 +0000 (00:51 -0600)]
jbig2dec 0.12

6 years agoRebuilt for libpng16
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 08:04:25 +0000 (02:04 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libpng16

7 years agoFix category, deprecations
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:14:58 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
Fix category, deprecations

8 years agoRebuilt for libpng15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 06:52:13 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libpng15

11 years agographics/jbig2dec 0.11 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 04:20:43 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
graphics/jbig2dec 0.11 (NEW)

This page took 0.020544 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.