git/cygwin-packages/jbig2dec.git
8 years agoFix category, deprecations
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:14:58 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
Fix category, deprecations

9 years agoRebuilt for libpng15
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 06:52:13 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libpng15

11 years agographics/jbig2dec 0.11 (NEW)
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 04:20:43 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
graphics/jbig2dec 0.11 (NEW)

This page took 0.019049 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.