git/cygwin-packages/jbigkit.git
3 months agojbigkit 2.1p15 master playground 2.1-2
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 26 May 2021 13:19:30 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
jbigkit 2.1p15

3 months agoAdd a upstream patch
Lemures Lemniscati [Wed, 26 May 2021 13:19:29 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
Add a upstream patch

commit 7d3c1bea895d910907e2501fe9165e353eceabae
Author: Markus Kuhn <Markus.Kuhn@cl.cam.ac.uk>
Date:   Mon Feb 15 18:27:47 2021 +0000

    jbg_newlen(): check for end-of-file within MARKER_NEWLEN

    fixes https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=969593
    reported by Casper Sun

8 months agoAdd jbgtopbm85 and pbmtojbg85 2.1-1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:35:46 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Add jbgtopbm85 and pbmtojbg85

8 months agojbigkit 2.1p14
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:35:45 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
jbigkit 2.1p14

8 months agoAdd 14 upstream patches after v2.1
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Add 14 upstream patches after v2.1

8 months agoUpdate URLs and patches for 2.0
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Update URLs and patches for 2.0

8 months agoModify compiler options
Lemures Lemniscati [Sat, 26 Dec 2020 12:35:41 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Modify compiler options

7 years agoMake libjbig85 shared too
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:21:23 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Make libjbig85 shared too

7 years agoFix CATEGORY
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 16 May 2014 19:23:58 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Fix CATEGORY

7 years agoBump release for NMU
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 May 2014 17:04:05 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
Bump release for NMU

7 years agoFix CVE-2013-6369
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 04:48:45 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Fix CVE-2013-6369

8 years agojbigkit 2.0-11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 05:03:29 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
jbigkit 2.0-11

This page took 0.024813 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.