git/cygwin-packages/json-c.git
5 years agojson-c 0.12 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 18:52:58 +0000 (12:52 -0600)]
json-c 0.12

7 years agoFix CVE-2013-6370, CVE-2013-6371
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:47:13 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
Fix CVE-2013-6370, CVE-2013-6371

8 years agojson-c 0.11
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 19:31:42 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
json-c 0.11

9 years agojson-c 0.9
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 07:47:44 +0000 (01:47 -0600)]
json-c 0.9

This page took 0.019604 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.