git/cygwin-packages/kajongg.git
16 months agoRebuilt for python3.7 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Apr 2020 20:28:56 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Rebuilt for python3.7

3 years agokajongg 17.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 05:13:07 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
kajongg 17.12.3

3 years agokajongg 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 06:07:14 +0000 (00:07 -0600)]
kajongg 17.08.3

4 years agokajongg 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:33:47 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
kajongg 17.04.3

4 years agokajongg 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:43:23 +0000 (01:43 -0600)]
kajongg 16.08.3

6 years agokajongg 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 18:11:14 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
kajongg 15.04.3

6 years agokajongg 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 May 2015 08:11:16 +0000 (03:11 -0500)]
kajongg 14.12.3

6 years agokajongg 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:31:53 +0000 (22:31 -0600)]
kajongg 4.14.3

7 years agokajongg 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:30 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
kajongg 4.13.3

7 years agokajongg 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2014 13:14:11 +0000 (08:14 -0500)]
kajongg 4.12.5

7 years agokajongg 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Feb 2014 06:04:42 +0000 (00:04 -0600)]
kajongg 4.11.5

8 years agoFix sdesc
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 05:51:35 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
Fix sdesc

8 years agokajongg 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:00:07 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
kajongg 4.10.5

This page took 0.023695 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.