git/cygwin-packages/kalgebra.git
4 years agokalgebra 17.04.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:14:39 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
kalgebra 17.04.3

4 years agokalgebra 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:44:05 +0000 (01:44 -0600)]
kalgebra 16.08.3

6 years agokalgebra 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:53:31 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
kalgebra 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:36:55 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokalgebra 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:33:25 +0000 (22:33 -0600)]
kalgebra 4.14.3

7 years agokalgebra 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:03:09 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
kalgebra 4.13.3

7 years agokalgebra 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:22:25 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
kalgebra 4.12.5

7 years agokalgebra 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:19:27 +0000 (01:19 -0600)]
kalgebra 4.11.5

8 years agokalgebra 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 03:58:23 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
kalgebra 4.10.5

9 years agokalgebra 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 05:38:31 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
kalgebra 4.8.3

9 years agokalgebra 4.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 02:05:07 +0000 (20:05 -0600)]
kalgebra 4.7.4

10 years agokalgebra 4.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:39:09 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
kalgebra 4.7.1

10 years agoInstall analitzagui/variablesmodel.h header for cantor
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 08:22:08 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
Install analitzagui/variablesmodel.h header for cantor

10 years agokalgebra 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 07:01:00 +0000 (02:01 -0500)]
kalgebra 4.7.0

This page took 0.021466 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.