git/cygwin-packages/kalzium.git
3 years agokalzium 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:52:52 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
kalzium 17.12.3

3 years agokalzium 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:06:47 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
kalzium 17.08.3

4 years agokalzium 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:14:46 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
kalzium 17.04.3

4 years agokalzium 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:44:27 +0000 (01:44 -0600)]
kalzium 16.08.3

6 years agokalzium 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:59:33 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
kalzium 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:37:04 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokalzium 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 23:59:17 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
kalzium 14.12.3

6 years agokalzium 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:36:42 +0000 (22:36 -0600)]
kalzium 4.14.3

7 years agokalzium 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:13:24 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
kalzium 4.13.3

7 years agokalzium 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:25:27 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
kalzium 4.12.5

7 years agokalzium 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:23:37 +0000 (01:23 -0600)]
kalzium 4.11.5

7 years agoEnable equation solver
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 10:08:04 +0000 (05:08 -0500)]
Enable equation solver

8 years agoFix deps
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:28:29 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
Fix deps

8 years agokalzium 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:08:17 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
kalzium 4.10.5

9 years agokalzium 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 05:42:05 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
kalzium 4.8.3

9 years agokalzium 4.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 04:42:06 +0000 (22:42 -0600)]
kalzium 4.7.4

10 years agokalzium 4.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:50:22 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
kalzium 4.7.1

10 years agokalzium 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:02:46 +0000 (04:02 -0500)]
kalzium 4.7.0

This page took 0.023536 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.