git/cygwin-packages/kanagram.git
3 years agokanagram 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:53:07 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
kanagram 17.12.3

3 years agokanagram 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:07:03 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
kanagram 17.08.3

4 years agokanagram 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:15:04 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
kanagram 17.04.3

4 years agokanagram 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:44:45 +0000 (01:44 -0600)]
kanagram 16.08.3

6 years agokanagram 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 17:05:22 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
kanagram 15.04.3

6 years agorequires: kde-runtime
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 02:37:19 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
requires: kde-runtime

6 years agokanagram 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:38:38 +0000 (22:38 -0600)]
kanagram 4.14.3

7 years agokanagram 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:19:09 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
kanagram 4.13.3

7 years agokanagram 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:25:07 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
kanagram 4.12.5

7 years agokanagram 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:24:09 +0000 (01:24 -0600)]
kanagram 4.11.5

8 years agokanagram 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 03:57:17 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
kanagram 4.10.5

9 years agokanagram 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 05:56:40 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
kanagram 4.8.3

10 years agokanagram 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 08:29:46 +0000 (03:29 -0500)]
kanagram 4.7.0

This page took 0.02228 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.