git/cygwin-packages/kapptemplate.git
3 years agokapptemplate 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:53:18 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
kapptemplate 17.12.3

3 years agokapptemplate 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:07:16 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
kapptemplate 17.08.3

4 years agokapptemplate 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:15:17 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
kapptemplate 17.04.3

4 years agokapptemplate 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:45:28 +0000 (01:45 -0600)]
kapptemplate 16.08.3

6 years agokapptemplate 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:39:53 +0000 (22:39 -0600)]
kapptemplate 4.14.3

6 years agokapptemplate 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:16:29 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
kapptemplate 4.13.3

7 years agokapptemplate 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:26:27 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
kapptemplate 4.12.5

7 years agokapptemplate 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:26:21 +0000 (01:26 -0600)]
kapptemplate 4.11.5

This page took 0.024314 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.