git/cygwin-packages/kasumi.git
7 years agoFix static linkage of libintl master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:21:51 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Fix static linkage of libintl

7 years agokasumi 2.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:03:47 +0000 (04:03 -0500)]
kasumi 2.5

This page took 0.020837 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.