git/cygwin-packages/kate.git
3 years agokate 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:53:23 +0000 (09:53 -0500)]
kate 17.12.3

3 years agokate 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
kate 17.08.3

4 years agoRebuilt for libgit2-0.25
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 06:59:36 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libgit2-0.25

4 years agokate 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:15:23 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
kate 17.04.3

4 years agoRebuilt for libgit2-0.24
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:26:14 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Rebuilt for libgit2-0.24

4 years agokate 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:46:11 +0000 (01:46 -0600)]
kate 16.08.3

5 years agoRebuilt for libgit2-0.23
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:37:21 +0000 (12:37 -0600)]
Rebuilt for libgit2-0.23

6 years agokate 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 23:49:02 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
kate 15.04.3

6 years agoRework packaging, fix dlopen of libpython
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 28 May 2015 23:50:14 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
Rework packaging, fix dlopen of libpython

6 years agokate 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 05:23:19 +0000 (23:23 -0600)]
kate 4.14.3

6 years agokate 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:29:14 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
kate 4.13.3

7 years agokate 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 2 May 2014 22:34:45 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
kate 4.12.5

7 years agokate 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:46:00 +0000 (01:46 -0600)]
kate 4.11.5

8 years agokate 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 04:25:36 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
kate 4.10.5

9 years agokate 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 06:10:22 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
kate 4.8.3

9 years agokate 4.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 03:38:41 +0000 (22:38 -0500)]
kate 4.7.2

10 years agokate 4.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 02:25:42 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
kate 4.7.1

10 years agokate 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:02:32 +0000 (08:02 -0500)]
kate 4.7.0

This page took 0.024599 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.