git/cygwin-packages/kcalc.git
3 years agokcalc 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:54:24 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
kcalc 17.12.3

4 years agokcalc 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:08:22 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
kcalc 17.08.3

4 years agokcalc 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:16:21 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
kcalc 17.04.3

4 years agokcalc 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:53:51 +0000 (01:53 -0600)]
kcalc 16.08.3

6 years agokcalc 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 02:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
kcalc 15.04.3

6 years agokcalc 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 21:25:43 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
kcalc 14.12.3

7 years agokcalc 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 07:41:27 +0000 (01:41 -0600)]
kcalc 4.14.3

7 years agokcalc 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:38:01 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
kcalc 4.13.3

7 years agokcalc 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 09:40:11 +0000 (04:40 -0500)]
kcalc 4.12.5

7 years agokcalc 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:49:36 +0000 (01:49 -0600)]
kcalc 4.11.5

8 years agokcalc 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 04:53:37 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
kcalc 4.10.5

9 years agokcalc 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 06:14:34 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
kcalc 4.8.3

This page took 0.048242 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.