git/cygwin-packages/kde-gtk-config.git
3 years agokde-gtk-config 5.8.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 03:01:39 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
kde-gtk-config 5.8.9

3 years agokde-gtk-config 5.8.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:26:21 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
kde-gtk-config 5.8.8

4 years agokde-gtk-config 5.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:22:56 +0000 (22:22 -0600)]
kde-gtk-config 5.8.5

8 years agokde-gtk-config 2.2.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 23:49:47 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
kde-gtk-config 2.2.1

9 years agokde-gtk-config 2.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 May 2012 08:30:22 +0000 (03:30 -0500)]
kde-gtk-config 2.0

This page took 0.020258 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.