git/cygwin-packages/kdegraphics-mobipocket.git
3 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:54:54 +0000 (09:54 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 17.12.3

3 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:08:53 +0000 (16:08 -0600)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 17.08.3

4 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:16:56 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 17.04.3

4 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:58:02 +0000 (01:58 -0600)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 16.08.3

6 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 15.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 21:29:03 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 15.04.3

6 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 20:42:03 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 14.12.3

6 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:51:36 +0000 (22:51 -0600)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 4.14.3

7 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:12:33 +0000 (08:12 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 4.13.3

7 years agoFix cmake macros
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2014 01:59:18 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Fix cmake macros

7 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 1 May 2014 01:26:17 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 4.12.5

7 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:54:29 +0000 (01:54 -0600)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 4.11.5

8 years agokdegraphics-mobipocket 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:04:50 +0000 (10:04 -0500)]
kdegraphics-mobipocket 4.10.5

9 years agomobipocket 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 16 May 2012 06:18:13 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
mobipocket 4.8.3

10 years agomobipocket 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 22:39:31 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
mobipocket 4.7.0

This page took 0.022075 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.