git/cygwin-packages/kdeplasma-addons.git
3 years agokdeplasma-addons 5.8.9 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 04:14:56 +0000 (22:14 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 5.8.9

3 years agokdeplasma-addons 5.8.8
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 20:26:26 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 5.8.8

4 years agokdeplasma-addons 5.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:23:56 +0000 (22:23 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 5.8.5

5 years agoRebuilt for marble-15.04
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:55:08 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Rebuilt for marble-15.04

6 years agoRebuilt for boost-1.57, marble-14.12
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:31:16 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Rebuilt for boost-1.57, marble-14.12

6 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:43:27 +0000 (17:43 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.14.3

6 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 03:14:27 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.13.3

7 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 10:15:17 +0000 (05:15 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.12.5

7 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:29:36 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.11.5

8 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.10.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 03:02:28 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.10.5

8 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.8.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 02:38:30 +0000 (20:38 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.8.5

9 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.8.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 May 2012 03:07:51 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.8.3

9 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.7.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 06:57:21 +0000 (00:57 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.7.4

9 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.7.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:55:08 +0000 (03:55 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.7.2

10 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 18:54:40 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.7.0

10 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.6.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 01:51:51 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.6.5

10 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.6.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:50:38 +0000 (03:50 -0500)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.6.4

10 years agokdeplasma-addons 4.5.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:34:07 +0000 (04:34 -0600)]
kdeplasma-addons 4.5.5

11 years agokde/kdeplasma-addons 4.4.4
yselkowitz [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
kde/kdeplasma-addons 4.4.4

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9663 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agokde/kdeplasma-addons 4.4.3 (NEW)
yselkowitz [Fri, 28 May 2010 18:28:00 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
kde/kdeplasma-addons 4.4.3 (NEW)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9533 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.066386 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.