git/cygwin-packages/kdesdk-kioslaves.git
3 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:55:11 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 17.12.3

3 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:09:45 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 17.08.3

4 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:18:01 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 17.04.3

4 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 17 Feb 2017 03:38:43 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 16.08.3

6 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 14.12.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 21:30:23 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 14.12.3

6 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 4.14.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:29:19 +0000 (17:29 -0600)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 4.14.3

7 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 4.13.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 03:19:18 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 4.13.3

7 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 4.12.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 4 May 2014 10:41:20 +0000 (05:41 -0500)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 4.12.5

7 years agokdesdk-kioslaves 4.11.5
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 07:57:57 +0000 (01:57 -0600)]
kdesdk-kioslaves 4.11.5

This page took 0.022605 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.