git/cygwin-packages/kdevplatform.git
4 years agokdevplatform 5.0.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 07:09:12 +0000 (01:09 -0600)]
kdevplatform 5.0.3

6 years agorequires: kate4-part
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:44:57 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
requires: kate4-part

6 years agokdevplatform 1.7.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 14 May 2015 06:18:41 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
kdevplatform 1.7.1

6 years agokdevplatform 1.7.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:56:25 +0000 (14:56 -0600)]
kdevplatform 1.7.0

7 years agokdevplatform 1.6.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:27:14 +0000 (09:27 -0600)]
kdevplatform 1.6.0

8 years agokdevplatform 1.5.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 23:50:10 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
kdevplatform 1.5.1

9 years agokdevplatform 1.3.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 18 May 2012 18:13:59 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
kdevplatform 1.3.1

10 years agokdevplatform 1.2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 04:37:31 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
kdevplatform 1.2.3

10 years agokdevplatform 1.2.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 08:39:02 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
kdevplatform 1.2.2

10 years agokdevplatform 1.1.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:30:17 +0000 (04:30 -0600)]
kdevplatform 1.1.2

10 years agokde/kdevplatform 1.1.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 08:15:58 +0000 (02:15 -0600)]
kde/kdevplatform 1.1.1

11 years agokde/kdevplatform 1.0.0
yselkowitz [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 04:38:37 +0000 (04:38 +0000)]
kde/kdevplatform 1.0.0

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@9117 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agokde/kdevplatform 0.9.97
yselkowitz [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 07:10:20 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
kde/kdevplatform 0.9.97

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8453 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

11 years agokde/kdevplatform 0.9.95
yselkowitz [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
kde/kdevplatform 0.9.95

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@8296 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agokde/kdevplatform 0.9.94
yselkowitz [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 08:02:47 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
kde/kdevplatform 0.9.94

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@7336 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agokde/kdevplatform 0.9.93 (preview)
yselkowitz [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 23:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0000)]
kde/kdevplatform 0.9.93 (preview)

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@6987 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

12 years agokde/kdevplatform 0.9.90
yselkowitz [Thu, 12 Mar 2009 01:53:54 +0000 (01:53 +0000)]
kde/kdevplatform 0.9.90

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@5970 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

13 years ago(PREVIEW) kdevplatform-0.91
yselkowitz [Tue, 29 Jul 2008 04:52:00 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
(PREVIEW) kdevplatform-0.91

git-svn-id: https://cygwin-ports.svn.sourceforge.net/svnroot/cygwin-ports/ports/trunk@4078 e127d73d-b18e-4ae1-a744-a22e6a3ccd30

This page took 0.024489 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.