git/cygwin-packages/kexi.git
3 years agokexi 3.0.2 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:21:56 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
kexi 3.0.2

4 years agokexi 3.0.1
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:40:01 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
kexi 3.0.1

This page took 0.019179 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.