git/cygwin-packages/kf5-attica.git
3 years agokf5-attica 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:37:01 +0000 (14:37 -0600)]
kf5-attica 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-attica 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:25:28 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
kf5-attica 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-attica 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:43:29 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
kf5-attica 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-attica 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:16:13 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
kf5-attica 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-attica 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:53:47 +0000 (03:53 -0500)]
kf5-attica 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-attica 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:20:11 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
kf5-attica 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-attica 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 03:54:16 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
kf5-attica 5.9.0

This page took 0.020838 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.