git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kcalcore.git
3 years agokf5-kcalcore 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:56:51 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
kf5-kcalcore 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-kcalcore 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0600)]
kf5-kcalcore 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-kcalcore 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:18:54 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
kf5-kcalcore 17.04.3

4 years agokf5-kcalcore 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:12:44 +0000 (01:12 -0600)]
kf5-kcalcore 16.08.3

This page took 0.021206 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.