git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kcmutils.git
3 years agokf5-kcmutils 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0600)]
kf5-kcmutils 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kcmutils 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:26:11 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
kf5-kcmutils 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kcmutils 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:44:14 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
kf5-kcmutils 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kcmutils 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:17:05 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
kf5-kcmutils 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kcmutils 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:40:34 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
kf5-kcmutils 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kcmutils 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 May 2015 19:41:22 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
kf5-kcmutils 5.10.0

This page took 0.018596 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.