git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kdesu.git
3 years agokf5-kdesu 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:39:02 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
kf5-kdesu 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kdesu 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:27:51 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
kf5-kdesu 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kdesu 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:45:52 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
kf5-kdesu 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kdesu 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:31:35 +0000 (01:31 -0600)]
kf5-kdesu 5.27.0

This page took 0.02595 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.