git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kdewebkit.git
3 years agokf5-kdewebkit 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:39:08 +0000 (14:39 -0600)]
kf5-kdewebkit 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kdewebkit 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:27:55 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
kf5-kdewebkit 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kdewebkit 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:45:56 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
kf5-kdewebkit 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kdewebkit 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:19:19 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
kf5-kdewebkit 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kdewebkit 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:56:57 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
kf5-kdewebkit 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kdewebkit 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 May 2015 20:21:32 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
kf5-kdewebkit 5.10.0

This page took 0.020125 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.