git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kholidays.git
3 years agokf5-kholidays 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:57:15 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
kf5-kholidays 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-kholidays 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:10:57 +0000 (16:10 -0600)]
kf5-kholidays 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-kholidays 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:19:21 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
kf5-kholidays 17.04.3

4 years agokf5-kholidays 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:29:40 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
kf5-kholidays 16.08.3

This page took 0.020474 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.