git/cygwin-packages/kf5-ki18n.git
3 years agokf5-ki18n 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:40:07 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
kf5-ki18n 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-ki18n 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:28:58 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
kf5-ki18n 5.39.0

4 years agoUpstream fix for ki18n_install_ts_files
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 18:12:05 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
Upstream fix for ki18n_install_ts_files

4 years agokf5-ki18n 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:47:02 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
kf5-ki18n 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-ki18n 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
kf5-ki18n 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-ki18n 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:25 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
kf5-ki18n 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-ki18n 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:29:57 +0000 (02:29 -0500)]
kf5-ki18n 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-ki18n 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 04:46:45 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
kf5-ki18n 5.9.0

This page took 0.021532 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.