git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kidentitymanagement.git
3 years agokf5-kidentitymanagement 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:57:21 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
kf5-kidentitymanagement 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-kidentitymanagement 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:11:04 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
kf5-kidentitymanagement 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-kidentitymanagement 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:19:28 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
kf5-kidentitymanagement 17.04.3

This page took 0.018304 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.