git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kidletime.git
3 years agokf5-kidletime 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:40:20 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
kf5-kidletime 5.43.0

4 years agokf5-kidletime 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:29:12 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kidletime 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:47:13 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.35.0

5 years agokf5-kidletime 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kidletime 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:29 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kidletime 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:30:41 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kidletime 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 05:02:07 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.9.0

This page took 0.020306 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.