git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kidletime.git
5 years agokf5-kidletime 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:21:10 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kidletime 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:29 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kidletime 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:30:41 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kidletime 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 05:02:07 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
kf5-kidletime 5.9.0

This page took 0.019887 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.