git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kinit.git
3 years agokf5-kinit 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:40:27 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
kf5-kinit 5.43.0

4 years agokf5-kinit 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:29:21 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
kf5-kinit 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kinit 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:47:22 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
kf5-kinit 5.35.0

5 years agokf5-kinit 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:21:19 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
kf5-kinit 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kinit 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:18:51 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
kf5-kinit 5.12.0

6 years agoMore Cygwin fixes
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 May 2015 22:53:37 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
More Cygwin fixes

6 years agoCygwin fixes
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 May 2015 21:31:51 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Cygwin fixes

6 years agokf5-kinit 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 17 May 2015 20:07:06 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
kf5-kinit 5.10.0

This page took 0.020926 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.