git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kitemmodels.git
3 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:40:56 +0000 (14:40 -0600)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:29:56 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:47:49 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:21:47 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:34 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:33:04 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kitemmodels 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 05:05:12 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
kf5-kitemmodels 5.9.0

This page took 0.019883 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.