git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kitemviews.git
3 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:41:00 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:30:02 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:47:55 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:21:53 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:37 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:34:02 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kitemviews 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 05:07:41 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
kf5-kitemviews 5.9.0

This page took 0.019362 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.