git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kjsembed.git
3 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:41:17 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:30:23 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:48:17 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:22:17 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.27.0

6 years agoFix build with dllexport/dllimport
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 06:48:19 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
Fix build with dllexport/dllimport

6 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:32:15 +0000 (03:32 -0500)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kjsembed 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:11:26 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
kf5-kjsembed 5.9.0

This page took 0.02115 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.