git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kldap.git
3 years agokf5-kldap 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:57:52 +0000 (09:57 -0500)]
kf5-kldap 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-kldap 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:11:43 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
kf5-kldap 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-kldap 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:20:11 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
kf5-kldap 17.04.3

4 years agokf5-kldap 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:25:12 +0000 (01:25 -0600)]
kf5-kldap 16.08.3

This page took 0.019917 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.