git/cygwin-packages/kf5-knotifications.git
3 years agokf5-knotifications 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:41:35 +0000 (14:41 -0600)]
kf5-knotifications 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-knotifications 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:30:41 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-knotifications 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:48:35 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-knotifications 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:22:36 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.27.0

6 years agoApply upstream fixes
Yaakov Selkowitz [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 22:13:27 +0000 (17:13 -0500)]
Apply upstream fixes

6 years agokf5-knotifications 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:34:59 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-knotifications 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:39:23 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-knotifications 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:02:18 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.9.0

This page took 0.020257 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.