git/cygwin-packages/kf5-knotifications.git
6 years agokf5-knotifications 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:34:59 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-knotifications 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:39:23 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-knotifications 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:02:18 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
kf5-knotifications 5.9.0

This page took 0.017786 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.