git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kplotting.git
3 years agokf5-kplotting 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:42:00 +0000 (14:42 -0600)]
kf5-kplotting 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kplotting 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:31:11 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
kf5-kplotting 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kplotting 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:49:03 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
kf5-kplotting 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kplotting 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:23:10 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
kf5-kplotting 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kplotting 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:54:42 +0000 (03:54 -0500)]
kf5-kplotting 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kplotting 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:35:09 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
kf5-kplotting 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kplotting 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:14:50 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
kf5-kplotting 5.9.0

This page took 0.02146 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.