git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kross-interpreters.git
3 years agokf5-kross-interpreters 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
kf5-kross-interpreters 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-kross-interpreters 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:12:08 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
kf5-kross-interpreters 17.08.3

4 years agoRebuilt for ruby-2.4
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 03:12:11 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Rebuilt for ruby-2.4

4 years agokf5-kross-interpreters 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:20:41 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
kf5-kross-interpreters 17.04.3

4 years agoRebuilt for ruby-2.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:34:15 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Rebuilt for ruby-2.3

4 years agokf5-kross-interpreters 16.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 07:23:15 +0000 (01:23 -0600)]
kf5-kross-interpreters 16.08.3

4 years agoDefault to kde.org.cygclass SRC_URI
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 08:02:02 +0000 (03:02 -0500)]
Default to kde.org.cygclass SRC_URI

4 years agokf5-kross-interpreters 16.08.2
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:10:55 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
kf5-kross-interpreters 16.08.2

6 years agokf5-kross-interpreters 15.08.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:39:51 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
kf5-kross-interpreters 15.08.0

This page took 0.022374 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.