git/cygwin-packages/kf5-krunner.git
3 years agokf5-krunner 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:42:17 +0000 (14:42 -0600)]
kf5-krunner 5.43.0

4 years agokf5-krunner 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:31:27 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
kf5-krunner 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-krunner 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:49:20 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
kf5-krunner 5.35.0

5 years agokf5-krunner 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:23:26 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
kf5-krunner 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-krunner 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:51:21 +0000 (13:51 -0500)]
kf5-krunner 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-krunner 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 18 May 2015 01:23:30 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
kf5-krunner 5.10.0

This page took 0.019899 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.