git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kservice.git
4 years agokf5-kservice 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:31:31 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
kf5-kservice 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kservice 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:49:24 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
kf5-kservice 5.35.0

5 years agokf5-kservice 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:23:30 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
kf5-kservice 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kservice 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:25:21 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
kf5-kservice 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kservice 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 08:35:36 +0000 (03:35 -0500)]
kf5-kservice 5.10.0

6 years agokf5-kservice 5.9.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:34:59 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
kf5-kservice 5.9.0

This page took 0.018359 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.