git/cygwin-packages/kf5-kxmlgui.git
3 years agokf5-kxmlgui 5.43.0 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:43:12 +0000 (14:43 -0600)]
kf5-kxmlgui 5.43.0

3 years agokf5-kxmlgui 5.39.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 05:32:38 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
kf5-kxmlgui 5.39.0

4 years agokf5-kxmlgui 5.35.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:50:29 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
kf5-kxmlgui 5.35.0

4 years agokf5-kxmlgui 5.27.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 20:24:52 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
kf5-kxmlgui 5.27.0

6 years agokf5-kxmlgui 5.12.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:45:11 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
kf5-kxmlgui 5.12.0

6 years agokf5-kxmlgui 5.10.0
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 11 May 2015 16:26:39 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
kf5-kxmlgui 5.10.0

This page took 0.020638 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.