git/cygwin-packages/kf5-libkcddb.git
3 years agokf5-libkcddb 17.12.3 master
Yaakov Selkowitz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:58:44 +0000 (09:58 -0500)]
kf5-libkcddb 17.12.3

3 years agokf5-libkcddb 17.08.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 22:12:17 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
kf5-libkcddb 17.08.3

4 years agokf5-libkcddb 17.04.3
Yaakov Selkowitz [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:20:52 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
kf5-libkcddb 17.04.3

This page took 0.019611 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.